Board of Directors









John WilliamsChief Finance Officer and
Deputy Chief Executive



Yvonne Millard MBE Chief Nurse



Nick Parker
Chief People Officer



Dr Jeff PerringExecutive Medical Director



Craig RadfordChief Operating Officer



Sarah Jones
Chair



Peter Lauener
Deputy Chair



Ros MooreNon-Executive Director and
Senior Independent Director



Shaeen AzamNon-Executive Director



Richard Chillery
Non-Executive Director



Jon EggletonNon-Executive Director



Fatima Khan-Shah
Non-Executive Director

Find out more at www.sheffieldchildrens.nhs.uk/about-us/board-of-directors